Enquiry (9am-5pm Business Days): +234 809 409 1115 | +234 808 2808 271 | info@afrimash.com

Farm Affair

write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
reviews
Adaole and 87 others have reviewed this store
4.7 Experience
4.7 Quality
4.7 Reliability
4.7/5
Review
rated
4.0
Ajoke Green
1 reviews December 4, 2019 3:36 pm

Satisfactory; The birds are good except for the 3 i lost within the first week

 Day-Old Marshall Broilers (Obasanjo Farms-ObaMarshalls)

4.0 Experience
4.0 Quality
4.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
auta2k2
3 reviews December 4, 2019 3:22 pm

I am very happy with the recent order. My birds arrived to Sokoto in time and in good condition. Thank you.

 Commercial Black Cockerels (Day-Old Chicks | CHI Brand) – Farm Affair

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
auta2k2
3 reviews December 4, 2019 3:17 pm

I am very happy with the recent order. My birds arrived to Sokoto in time and in good condition. Thank you.

 Commercial Day-Old Arbor Acres Plus (FIDAN Broilers)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
0.0
Friday Ezekiel
1 reviews October 21, 2019 4:49 pm

I bought 600 birds from your company. I really appreciate the growth they’re now two months and two weeks old. Despite the fact that I have challenge in feeding them yet they are still growing fast. Am grateful:man_dancing::skin-tone-2::bow::skin-tone-4:

 Commercial Day Old Broilers Ross 308 (Agrited Brand)

0.0 Experience
0.0 Quality
0.0 Reliability
Review
rated
4.0
Philip Igboanugo
1 reviews September 24, 2019 3:56 pm

satisfactory, everything went well I only lost three (3) chickens on arrival

 Commercial Day Old Broilers Ross 308 (Agrited Brand)

4.0 Experience
4.0 Quality
4.0 Reliability
Review
rated
3.0
Adaole
1 reviews September 24, 2019 3:37 pm

Your birds are good and shopping with you was good.

 Commercial Day Old Broilers Ross 308 (Agrited Brand)

3.0 Experience
3.0 Quality
3.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Ejkennis
1 reviews September 12, 2019 2:05 pm

A welcome, Very nice experience, nice dealing with Afrimash

 Commercial Day-Old ZARTECH Broilers (Cobb 500)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
NATHANIEL OWOLABI
2 reviews August 27, 2019 5:13 pm

Fantastic experience even though one of the Noiler ordered was dead before arrival. It was an amazing experience

 Commercial Day-Old Noiler Chicks (AMO Brand)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Hartclaude
1 reviews August 27, 2019 3:59 pm

Good morning Afrimash..this set of birds I received has been really wonderful I must say I have had less than 5% mortality so far and their response to treatment is remarkable. Pls keep up the good work and I will always refer people to use you guys. As for my friend that booked from you guys, the birds are doing so well so far.

 Commercial Day-Old ZARTECH Broilers (Cobb 500)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Rev Emma Ogbonna
2 reviews July 8, 2019 3:57 pm

My birds are really doing well, mortality very few but they are looking good and robust at 5 weeks

 Commercial Day Old Broilers Ross 308 (Agrited Brand)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Afrimash.com - Nigeria
Logo
Enquiry (9am-5pm Business Days): +234 809 409 1115 | +234 808 2808 271 | info@afrimash.com
Reset Password
Compare items
  • Total (0)
Compare