Reach us 9am-5pm Business Days, 10am-2pm( Saturdays): +234 809 409 1115 | [email protected]
write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
reviews
Jude Johnny and 316 others have reviewed this store
4.5 Experience
4.5 Quality
4.5 Reliability
4.5/5
Review
rated
3.0
Jude Johnny
1 reviews April 27, 2022 2:59 pm
3.0 Experience
3.0 Quality
3.0 Reliability
Review
rated
4.0
Audu Agnes laraba
5 reviews April 25, 2022 2:14 pm
4.0 Experience
4.0 Quality
4.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
THEGREATTONERO
1 reviews April 14, 2022 9:39 am

I want to sincerely appreciate the Afrimash Team for there quick and swift response in placing and delivering my order. though I lost two of my chick but the rest are are doing extremely very well. I will still be placing more orders subsequently. Thanks once more

 Day-Old AMO Pullets (ISA Brown | Pre-Order)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
4.0
Alaladeea Farms
1 reviews March 28, 2022 9:47 am

The experience with your services was quite okay, and I'm praying for this batch to be successful, then I can have confidence in advertising AFRIMASH.

 Day-Old AMO Pullets (ISA Brown | Pre-Order)

4.0 Experience
4.0 Quality
4.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Lucentgold
1 reviews February 22, 2022 6:03 pm

The birds are doing well, the delivery is fast and okay. The follow up was a good job.

 Commercial Day Old Arbor Acres Plus Broilers Chicks (Grinphield Brand)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Toyma
1 reviews February 18, 2022 12:07 pm

They are doing fine, I have never had issues with Afrimash since I have been patronising you

 Commercial Day-Old Kuroiler Chicks (Grinphield Brand)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Okike precious
1 reviews December 26, 2021 10:16 pm

My birds are doing really fine

 Day Old Broilers (Ross 308 | Agrited Brand)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
4.0
Ikwuka Nnenna
2 reviews November 26, 2021 4:03 pm

The birds are doing well and have no mortality. I enjoy other services

 Commercial Day Old Marshall Broilers Chicks (Grinphield Brand)

4.0 Experience
4.0 Quality
4.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Shima Peter Terna
1 reviews November 19, 2021 2:45 pm

Birds are doing well, I want to book 4 cartons now. Customer experience is very good expecially the way you attend to customers

 Day Old Broilers (Ross 308 | Agrited Brand)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
STAN NWADIKE
1 reviews November 5, 2021 7:15 pm

Order arrived on time. Chicks were very healthy and active. Lost one chick on arrival maybe due to stress. Out of 100 chicks 98 made it. Keep it up Afrimash

 Commercial Day-Old Kuroiler Chicks (Grinphield Brand)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Afrimash.com - Nigeria
Logo
Reach us 9am-5pm Business Days, 10am-2pm on Saturdays: +234 916 000 6001 | +234 809 409 1115 | [email protected]
Reset Password
Shopping cart