Reach us 9am-5pm Business Days, 10am-2pm( Saturdays): +234 809 409 1115 | [email protected]
reviews
[email protected] and 30 others have reviewed this store
4.9 Experience
4.9 Quality
4.9 Reliability
4.9/5
Review
rated
5.0
2 reviews May 26, 2021 11:55 am

We are still at the initial stage of production and so far so good we have started using the product and no issues at all

 Water-Resistant Egg Crates/Trays (Ekopak Brand | 30 Egg Dimples | Bundle of 100 Pieces)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Mujaheed Aliyu
3 reviews February 4, 2021 1:40 pm

The customer service was quite amazing up to the delivery, less stress and more comfortable. The product has been useful

 Regular Drinkers For Chicks (4 and 10 Liters) – Dozen of 12 Pcs

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Reb Farms
1 reviews October 22, 2020 10:04 am

Afrimash, has the best of excellent customer service i must confess.

 Live Bird Transport Crate (With Lid)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
4.0
Solomonjide
2 reviews July 17, 2020 1:33 am

I received my order, its nice doing business with Afrimash

 Regular Drinkers For Chicks (4 and 10 Liters) – Dozen of 12 Pcs

4.0 Experience
4.0 Quality
4.0 Reliability
Review
rated
4.0
Solomonjide
2 reviews July 17, 2020 1:27 am

I received my order, its very nice doing business with Afrimash

 Ground Feeding Trays For Chicks (Bundle of 12)

4.0 Experience
4.0 Quality
4.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Odusfuhado
8 reviews July 8, 2019 8:42 pm

Afrimash cleared my doubts on my product, their customer service made it easy for me shopping with them, I bought a very small quantity of a product and I was thinking I will not be seriously attended to but they cleared me on that, thanks a lot... your products are great!!

 Regular Drinkers For Chicks (4 and 10 Liters) – Dozen of 12 Pcs

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Odusfuhado
8 reviews July 8, 2019 8:40 pm

Afrimash cleared my doubts on my product, their customer service made it easy for me shopping with them, I bought a very small quantity of the product and I was thinking I will not be seriously attended to but they cleared me on that, thanks a lot... your products are great!!

 Hanging Feeder For Poultry (5 kg)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Samuel AFAMEFUNA
6 reviews April 3, 2019 2:32 pm

Its serving the purpose i bought it for

 Regular Drinkers For Chicks (4 and 10 Liters) – Dozen of 12 Pcs

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Samuel AFAMEFUNA
6 reviews April 3, 2019 2:31 pm

Its serving the purpose i bought it for

 Regular Drinkers For Chicks (4 and 10 Liters) – Dozen of 12 Pcs

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Samuel AFAMEFUNA
6 reviews April 3, 2019 2:31 pm

Its serving the purpose i bought it for

 Regular Drinkers For Chicks (4 and 10 Liters) – Dozen of 12 Pcs

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Afrimash.com - Nigeria
Logo
Reach us 9am-5pm Business Days, 10am-2pm on Saturdays: +234 916 000 6001 | +234 809 409 1115 | [email protected]
Reset Password
Shopping cart