Reach us 9am-5pm Business Days, 10am-2pm( Saturdays): +234 809 409 1115 | [email protected]
write a review
write a review Cancel
Review
5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
reviews
Orok O and 85 others have reviewed this store
4.9 Experience
4.9 Quality
4.9 Reliability
4.9/5
Review
rated
5.0
Orok O
1 reviews August 27, 2021 10:34 am

"I was able to use the product for the intended purpose and as soon as I exhaust this one will possibly order more"

 Agric-Zyme 3× (Organic Fertilizer and Soil Conditioner | 500ml)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
ogunyalesunday
2 reviews July 27, 2021 12:14 pm

They are doing great, they are the exact weight sent to me

 Quality Point of Lay Hens (ISA Brown)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Nigerian Social Insurance Trust fund
1 reviews July 26, 2021 3:14 pm

I have gotten the product even sent a message immediately it was delivered, got it the second day. Thank you very much

 2Sure Hand and Surface Sanitizer (100mL | 500mL | 4.5L | 10L)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Achiugo Priscilia
1 reviews June 23, 2021 11:30 am

The birds are healthy and doing fine

 Quality Point-of-Lay Hens (ISA Brown | High Potentials)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
victory2020
1 reviews March 26, 2021 1:27 pm

"The birds are doing great, hopefully they should start laying soon

 Quality Point of Lay Hens (ISA Brown)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Ogbeni Gbenga Ojo
2 reviews March 22, 2021 2:15 pm

The equipment quality is quite good

 High Quality Bite Nipple (Nipple Drinkers for Pigs)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Akhigbemen A James
1 reviews December 28, 2020 1:02 pm

Very reliable company, will order more soon.

 Broiler Starter Feed (Hendrix Brand | 25kg)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
4.0
titiolajide
1 reviews October 22, 2020 5:21 pm

i appreciate how the order went smoothly and i received my birds in good condition

 Quality Point-of-Lay Hens (ISA Brown | High Potentials)

4.0 Experience
4.0 Quality
4.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
samuelidika
3 reviews October 7, 2020 4:57 pm

I must say I am very satisfied & comfortable with the way you organised & handled our order. The driver was also polite & patient. Thanks

 Quality Point-of-Lay Hens (ISA Brown | High Potentials)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Review
rated
5.0
Mr. David
1 reviews February 18, 2020 9:33 pm

This is topnotch after sales service. The birds are in good condition and they are settling-in well. Thank you all at afrimash, we will definitely do more businesses together.

 Quality Point of Lay Hens (ISA Brown)

5.0 Experience
5.0 Quality
5.0 Reliability
Afrimash.com - Nigeria
Logo
Reach us 9am-5pm Business Days, 10am-2pm on Saturdays: +234 916 000 6001 | +234 809 409 1115 | [email protected]
Reset Password
Shopping cart